The most professional pneumatic tool manufacturer for 20 years

Soon Tai is a 20 years technology and experience pneumatic tool design and development manufacturer, Soon Tai team with the spirit of "digging an acre of land and plowing deep", is committed to research and development, production and domestic and foreign sales of high quality and professional use of pneumatic tools, with strong R & D design capabilities and a number of patented technology, in Taiwan we have the most complete line of air screw drivers ( Air With strong R&D capability and many patented technologies, we have the most complete product line of Air Screw Drivers in Taiwan, offering the most choices to both domestic and foreign customers, as well as high quality, high efficiency and high reliability product development solutions, thus gaining the trust of many customers.

Innovative service

R&D Innovation Design Development

Specialized in pneumatic tools

For more than 20 years, the Soon Tai team has been working in the field of pneumatic tools, and strives to develop innovative designs to provide the most stable, high-quality and advanced solutions for professionals in the field, achieving higher productivity and unparalleled durability.

Leading the industry in pneumatic products

KG-T80 / 150 / X series and other industry-leading lithium-ion battery brushless torque technology, A3/A4 and T3/T4 pneumatic drilling/tapping series with automatic speed change and instantaneous forward and reverse direction control technology, and other product lines with various innovative and structural pneumatic screwdriver applications.

Taiwan and U.S. innovation patent certification

With the KG-T80 / 150 / X and A3/A4 and T3/T4 power and pneumatic tools, Soon Tai continues to innovate, including the precision power, speed, torque and durability design necessary for a variety of professional applications. The products are patented in Taiwan and the United States for innovation.

Development.Custom Manufacturing・Branding

Complete OEM / ODM solutions available

Since its inception, Soon Tai has always been focused on satisfying customers' needs for various pneumatic screwdrivers. With 20 years of pneumatic tool manufacturing technology and experience, Soon Tai provides complete and competitive OEM / ODM solutions to customers from all walks of life and has gained an excellent reputation in the industry.

Helping customers increase their market share

For customers with large purchase volume and self-branding, Soon Tai can present the customer's logo on the pneumatic tool casing by gravity casting or laser engraving, together with the design and printing of the packaging box, hang card, and label, to reduce the customer's supply chain and help the customer to quickly promote and expand the market share of the existing brand.

Business Contact

If you would like more information, or have any questions about our products and services, please contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible, thank you.

No. 38-78, Fanpo St., Fuxing Township, Changhua County

TEL:+886-4-7788239 FAX:+886-4-7766249

E-mail: diy00270@hotmail.com

20 年最專業氣動工具製造廠

順泰興業有限公司 ( 台灣進昌 ) 是一家擁有20年技術與經驗的【氣動工具】設計開發製造廠,順泰團隊以「挖一畝田極致深耕」的精神,致力於研發、生產及內外銷高質量且具專業用途的氣動工具,憑藉著強大的研發設計能力及多項專利技術,在台灣我們擁有最完整的氣動螺絲起子 ( Air Screw Drivers ) 產品線,提供給國內外客戶最多的選擇性,以及高品質、高效率、高可靠性的產品開發解決方案,因此獲得眾多客戶信賴,我們期待在不久的將來,SOONTAI 成為世界頂尖品牌之一。

Innovative service

研發創新設計開發

深耕氣動工具專業領域

長達超過 20 年,順泰興業社團隊不斷在氣動工具專業領域深耕,並力求研發創新設計,致力於為領域專業人士提供最穩定優質且先進的解決方案,達到更高的生產效率和無與倫比的耐用度。

領導業界氣動產品

KG-T80 / 150 / X 系列等領導業界的鋰電池無刷定扭矩技術、A3/A4 和 T3/T4 氣動鑽孔/ 攻牙系列之無段自動變速,瞬間正反轉向控制技術、以及其它產品線各種創新型式、應用結構設的氣動螺絲起子產品。

台灣及美國創新專利認證

順泰隨著KG-T80 / 150 / X 和 A3/A4 和 T3/T4 電動及氣動工具繼續進行創新,包括了針對各種專業應用場合進行必要的精密功率、速度、扭力和耐用度設計。產品並取得台灣及美國創新專利。

研發。客製 打造。品牌

提供完整 OEM / ODM 解決方案

順泰自成立以來,一直以滿足客戶各種氣動螺絲起子需求為依歸,配合20年氣動工具生產技術和經驗,提供各個階層客戶完整且具競爭力的 OEM / ODM 解決方案,在業界已獲得極佳的聲譽。

協助顧客提升市場佔有率

針對採購量大並以自我品牌行銷的客戶,順泰可以將客戶之商標,利用重力鑄造一體成型或雷射雕刻呈現在氣動工具之機殼上,連同包裝盒、吊卡、標籤之設計、印刷等整體性服務,減少客戶之供應鏈,協助客戶快速促進和擴大現有品牌之市場占有率。

Business Contact

如果您想獲得更多信息,或對我們的產品和服務有任何疑問,請聯繫我們,我們將盡快回覆您,謝謝您。

彰化縣福興鄉番婆村番婆街38-78號

TEL:+886-4-7788239 FAX:+886-4-7766249

E-mail: diy00270@hotmail.com